{"Princethorpe College": {"id": 10,"link": "/home/princethorpe","color": "#004a87","newsSrc": "/news/?pid=1045&nid=8","storiesSrc": "/news/?pid=1045&nid=9"}}
Artboard 1
Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019-2020

Michaelmas Term
Term Starts Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November 2019
Term Ends Wednesday 18 December 2019
Lent Term
Term Starts Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020
Term Ends Friday 27 March 2020
Trinity Term
Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020 - School Closed
Half Term Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 2020
Term Ends Wednesday 1 July 2020