{"Princethorpe College": {"id": 10,"link": "/home/princethorpe","color": "#004a87","newsSrc": "/news/?pid=1045&nid=8","storiesSrc": "/news/?pid=1045&nid=9"}}
Artboard 1
Skip to content ↓

Michaelmas Achievers Invited To Celebration Lunch

02 Dec

As the Michaelmas term draws to a close it is time once again to recognise and celebrate the many pupils who have risen to the challenge of the College’s ethos.

At lunchtime, on Monday 28 November, Assistant Head Co-curricular, Neil McCollin, congratulated pupils from across the College who had been nominated by members of staff for recognition for their achievements. All had tried their best; some had excelled or showed commitment to sport, performing arts, charity work or academic studies, whilst others had gone over and above for their House or Tutor group. All were an outstanding example for their peers.

Mr McCollin thanked each and every one of them, recognising the commitment and effort they put in and all that they do to enrich school life.

This term congratulations go to:

From Year 7: Stephanie Bolton, Issey Cleary, Lillibee Harris and Stephanie Perkins

From Year 8: George Fry, Charlotte Gower, Faith Katanda, William Long, Amy Robinson and Tara Rodgers

From Year 9: Henry Fox, Ariana Gray, Alexa Holland, Euan Nelson, Rosie Moreton, Noah Nix, Jorja Parris, Mia Petrucci, Sam Beaman-Henderson and Lily Carroll

From Year 10: Martina Grace, Harrison Guest, André Onyekwe and Emmanuel Simon

From Year 11: Jayden Carr, Isaac Fountaine, Louise Gambling, Charlotte Gledhill, Chloe Henderson, Lottie Hunter, David Ikuomola, Hamish O'Brien, Zack Oldfield, Lampros Papadogiannakis, Mia Samra, Oscar Tebbatt, Jemima Teeton and Tom Windley

From Lower Sixth: Will Antrobus, Mary-Ellen Boyle, Kiran Clark, Alex Flegg, Sophie Gray, Noah Kemp, Joseph Newborough, Connor Silvester, Zara Simpson and Alice Whittaker

From Upper Sixth:  Erin Arriordaz, Joe Glover, Harry Hewitt, Keira MacRae, Dylan Morgan Smith, Eleanor Page, Oscar Page, Evie Phillips, Pratheesh Prabakaran, Evan Ridd, Wilf Sansum, Edward Sharpe, Jack Tripp-Smith and Samuel Tubb

More information on pupils’ achievements can be found here.


Tagged  2022-23