Term Dates – Princethorpe College

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018-2019

Michaelmas Term

Term Starts Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November 2018

Term Ends Tuesday 18 December 2018

Lent Term

Term Starts Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

Term Ends Wednesday 10 April 2019

Trinity Term

Term Starts Monday 29 April 2019

Half Term Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

Term Ends Wednesday 3 July 2019



Term Dates for 2019-2020

Michaelmas Term

Term Starts Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November 2019

Term Ends Wednesday 18 December 2019

Lent Term

Term Starts Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

Term Ends Friday 27 March 2020

Trinity Term

Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term Saturday 23 may to Sunday 31 May 2020

Term Ends Wednesday 1 July 2020